Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

201 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
All the staff members were very professional and friendly. Maria, Miriam, and Dr. Ansari showed they truly care about their patients. If the need arises where I need to see a doctor when my doctor can't see me, I will definitely return to the clinic.
Robert C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Had ear problems dr and pa took great care of me
Christine S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Wait time accurate, professional and friendly service from all.
Debra E.
Submitted 12/06/19
I did not see Dr. Ansari, I saw Dr. Ayim, Afua She was very nice, very thorough and very patient. She was everything I’d hope a doctor would be.
A B.
Submitted 12/04/19
I absolutely love Dr. Ansari. I take care of my elderly father, and found myself declining in health. After seeing 6 Endocrinologist’s I took my father in for a follow up after his heart attack, and I explained to Dr. Ansari my issues and right away he explained what he thought it could be and I had blood work done immediately. Sure enough I had PCOS, missed by every other doctor who wouldn’t listen to my symptoms or how I was feeling. I appreciate his help, and support, and his staff is the very best.
Jessie C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a pleasure interacting with Dr. Ansari and discussing a variety of options for my medical health. I feel he is genuinely interested in my opinions in reaching best approach in in dealing with my long-term health needs.
James S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone was so nice and professional, I would recommend them very highly in every way
Marrissa A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great, only thing very slow but good care!
Effie B.
Submitted 11/25/19
I Excellent customer service.
Tania B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Efficient
Robin R.
Submitted 11/24/19
On the numerous occasions that I’ve had to visit any PUC center. The physicians and staff are truly attentive. They wanted to get to the root of the medical issue. I will Recommend to family and friends.
Manuel S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Exelente
Wilma E.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very good !
Amy S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Nurse, Isis, is fantastic. Dr. Ansari and his Wife constantly strive to improve their wonderful Clinic. Special Center.
Lillian R.
Submitted 11/23/19
My granddaughter like it and said she was not scared
Oscar M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very professional.
Walter D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very professional staff. Dr. Ansari was very friendly and listened. Nice to find a doctor who is not in a hurry!
John L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Quick and professiinal
Mary F.
Submitted 11/15/19
My doctor arrived in a timely manner to the room I was waiting in. She was very nice, super friendly, and gave me the best antibiotics I have ever received for my bronchitis, which I get frequently during cold and flu season. The nurse that checked my weight and blood pressure was also very nice and helpful. The only thing that bothered me a little was having to get up and walk up to the front desk constantly. They had to keep calling me up to give me an electronic form to fill out. They called me up a second time to get my health insurance information and then a third time to give my health insurance card back to me. I don’t know why they couldn’t do most of that at once, especially since I didn’t have a lot of energy in my body along with not being able to breath well because of the bronchitis I was going in to get treated for.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent