Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

306 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus G.
Submitted 06/29/20
She is friendly
Ellen K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone there was great.
Sarah W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Finally got someone who really cared to talk and be personal and trusting. Finally got the answer I was looking for and that someone believes in my pain experience. Ive felt like no one wanted to address it. But the doctor I saw was compassionate and valadated what I am going through.
Sherry A.
Submitted 06/15/20
My experience was great.
Erik S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Although I saw an NP and not Dr. Ansari, my experience was pleasant and the NP was a sweetheart. She provided excellent care to my injured foot and was very informative of further steps and how to take my medication. Wish I could remembe her last name...
Thorburn P.
Submitted 06/05/20
I met with my Dr. and we had a GREAT EXPERIENCE; everything went well!!! Thank You sooo much.
Herman G.
Submitted 06/03/20
My visit to your clinic today was a good one in spite of the coronavirus epidemic. Precautions were displayed towArd patient as it regards to safety and practices. All employees were masked and had gloves. I was quickly treated by a doctor and all other personnel exemplified professionalism. I was treated and left the facility feeling confident that I had properly be served! Thank you very much!
Collin B.
Submitted 06/01/20
It was very good
Jacquelyn W.
Submitted 05/31/20
Very kind and knowledgeable. Thank you for your help.
Nykia P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Good care, staff listened to me and my concerns.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/28/20
She was sweet and knowledgeable
Tracey S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very knowledgeable and caring. Great job Dr. Ansari!
Brian J.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great doctors and workers
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Easy to set up a Telehelp appointment. The receptionist sent me a link which allowed me to fill out patient info. In about an hour, I got a call to look for a link to see the doctor online. After a few minutes of waiting, Dr. Ansari appeared and we discussed my symptoms (earache) and he prescribed me some antibiotics and recommended that I come in person in a few days if my symptoms were not better. Highly recommend!
Clarencetta F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Amazing!! Medical Assistant he was great && kept a Smile with great hospitality
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/13/20
I was very pleased with everyone today and the staff was great in checking me in and the dr care was awesome. Really appreciated the attention they gave me will helping me understand what I was dealing with.Thanks to everyone
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/12/20
I have been a patient, and not an easy one, for 20 years. I have several chronic illnesses and Dr. Ansari has always been great. He may take longer for your appt but he never rushes you through your appt. you are not just a number to him. He is very thorough when dealing with your health issues.
Merita C.
Submitted 05/11/20
My experience was awesome. With the state of our country now it is feels so great to know you can still connect with your doctors and they are making this less stressful by doing what they are doing. I would love to see this way of seeing and talking to your doctors continue after this crisis has settled down. It was so convenient and you don’t have to put yourself at risk by going out and being around people. Thank You again.
Amy S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Good precautions taken and professional medical care
Jacob D.
Submitted 05/09/20
Quick and easy check up