Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

426 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Went for covid test, was told wait would be 1 to 2 hours, was only 30 minutes. No news is good news, phone call only if positive and have heard nothing. Although, still no update on my patient portal.
Jamie B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Fast, easy, professional!
Bryan B.
Submitted 01/14/21
good
Abel A.
Submitted 01/13/21
I really liked that I didn't have to wait so long.
Tracy X.
Submitted 01/11/21
Fast and friendly
James C.
Submitted 01/11/21
He got to the point understood what i told him an i was on my way will see if he was right in 7 days nursing staff was good will go again
Kimberly J.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr.Ansari has a great laid back personality. He made my visit go well along with his staff. First experience was a good one!
Kiley S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Explained everything very well
Isabella M.
Submitted 01/09/21
My experience was very good! The people were very friendly and welcoming. I recommend coming here the care i got in my visit was great.
Ian W.
Submitted 01/07/21
very fast and friendly
Troy G.
Submitted 01/06/21
Doctor was very thorough and professional.
Ryane S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Results were speedy!
Christopher S.
Submitted 01/05/21
I received my Covid test quicker than expected. Receptionist said two hours I was seen in one
Kolbe G.
Submitted 01/04/21
It was great
Michelle P.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very good
Willie W.
Submitted 01/03/21
Excellent
David D.
Submitted 01/02/21
In and out quickly and with no fuss!
Maria B.
Submitted 12/30/20
The front desk was very sweet and the staff were exceptionally caring.
Judith T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Efficient and safe.
Eva P.
Submitted 12/30/20
The check in process and wait time was great!