Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

157 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nasrullah S.
Submitted 10/20/19
He is nice it was a good visite. Thank you
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/20/19
Always pleasant professional one of the best and the only pcm I’ll see
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Great service!
Randi G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Ansari is a very good and professional. He remembers who I am and what is my care. Very attentive
Shayne P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Didn’t have to wait very long and the Doctors were great and amicable.
Heather M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Fantastic! In and out quickly!
Mohammad S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Nice
Donald J.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleasant Staff was very concern
Seraphine C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good team
Brittany M.
Submitted 10/06/19
I don’t appreciate my business being told to people I bring with me when I leave the room for blood work. What’s said about me or my condition should only be said when I am present and have a say in what is being said.
Lynda C.
Submitted 10/06/19
I was experiencing some difficulty with my swallowing as well as sinus troubles. I was able to see the doctor in a brief wait time. She was very thorough in her examination and wanted to be sure she ruled out things that might be going on with me! I didn't feel like a number but a person with health issues! She even called in my prescriptions to my pharmacy!
Justin C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent service and very helpful. He did not rush through my appointment. Will recommend to others.
Ya'derra M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Thank u so much
Trudie K.
Submitted 10/02/19
It was ok
Candy A.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was having a severe panic attack the staff was very attractive. Checked one often. Dr A was a gentleman as always upped my meds and gave me a shot so my body Would stop jerking like a Parkinson's patient. I am calm now. The care was excellent
Nasirulah N.
Submitted 10/01/19
Perfect place for chake up nice people
Dennis J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Good
Muhad M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Good
Skyler M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Ansari was so good with my little one. He made het feel very comfortable.
Jah-Lani W.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great he was so happy he got to play today thank u soooiio much❤