We offer the Moderna and Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine. Please call to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

819 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 819 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles S.
Submitted 01/23/22
Good
Brielle C.
Submitted 01/22/22
Compared to my last visit, this one was outstanding. Front desk employees were friendly. The wait wasn't long.
Daniel C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr.Ansari is always the compassionate and knowledgeable professional clinician I have known for years. You are fortunate if he is your practitioner.
Andrew M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Two hour wait for Covid test but that’s to be expected. The staff was very nice and professional. I would use again.
Robert R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great
Justin M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great doctor
Carl B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Nather Ansari is a very professional caring Dr I would recommend him highly he really cares about helping you And is very friendly I give him an A plus anytime Carl B.
Terry V.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good
Richard K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great
Linda W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Quick pleasant effective
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Professional staff very caring and supportive to the patients needs
ERMA M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Awesome staff. Friendly and professional
Marina P.
Submitted 01/14/22
I love this place is a first class office, the stuff very efficient, kind and friendly. They meet patients needs.
Kelly F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great service at dr ansari office
David M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very polite and courtesies
Pamela L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant staff.
Sylvia F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice informative
Richard G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent people and responsibilities
Jaimonese H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Usually timely but always friendly
Rolanda C.
Submitted 01/12/22
It was recommended that I receive the antibody infusion since I was high risk and met the criteria. All my questions were answered, and information provided in reference to the infusion. The nurse was pleasant and knowledgeable. I appreciate that this service was available.