Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

527 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 527 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Landon C.
Submitted 06/19/21
My 3yo godson fell and hit his head. He had a small gash. They took us right back and we’re so good with him.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 06/18/21
The nurse that checked me in was very nice and attentive, the Dr was very nice and addressed my issues
Lesa S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Just a refill all went fine.
Christopher P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Easy check in front desk lady was very nice and so was Nurse giving test.
Joshua M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Lorraine C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Even though it took a day or two to get my request through calling in meds for my sprained back was very helpful
Chudi N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great
Edward M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excelente servicio
Luke S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Initial check-in by cell phone went smoothly. Waiting time was short, and the physician was prompt, courteous, and thorough.
Hector B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very helpful and satisfied with the doctor
Isabella Marie D.
Submitted 06/13/21
All professional and no wait.
Brenda C.
Submitted 06/13/21
No wait and everyone was pleasant and very professional.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Expedient service, quick check-in, clear instructions and advice, acceptable price.
Judy S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Good
Julio Cesar M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Bueno súper contenta con ellos muy buena atención gracias sigan haci porfavor no cambien su amabilidad
Cherisse T.
Submitted 06/11/21
Short wait.
Jack K.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was extremely impressed with a professionalism and a personal care, that I received for my first visit with Patient First emergency care in Massaponax. It seems like the good old days when a doctor really cared. Jack kimble Thank you
James J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Courteous , respectful , And provided outstanding Service. Have a very pleasant environment.
Sidikie J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent care.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Top notch, highly professional and very friendly ! I have a good doctor.