Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

263 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felton M T.
Submitted 04/03/20
It was a pleasant experience. thank you, Dr. Ansari.
Michelle G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr Ansari is the best!! He listens to me and trusts me when I tell him my problems. He is very supportive and i highly recommend him!!
Kashif S.
Submitted 03/27/20
awesome stuff
Thea P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Ansari is always very friendly and demonstrates a true concern for his patients.
Peyton R.
Submitted 03/24/20
The staff did a very nice job handling my little girl's chin laceration. Dr. Ansari was very helpful and playful with her in light of her being terrified of needles. He was very thorough in administering the numbing agent and precise with his stitching. Thank you to all the staff!
Ronald T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great
Kenechukwu M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Awesome experience.
Donna W.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very pleasant and informative
Sonia V.
Submitted 03/14/20
Excellent service!!!
Ameir M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very good
Sanda N.
Submitted 03/09/20
Wait time was short, staff was nice and took time to listen to me . The facility itself is very clean. The only downside which is out of the doctors control is other people in the waiting room that let their sick kids run around and climb on the furniture . Wish there was something the office staff could implement. No one wants to deal with that when they are sick.
Mauricio V.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr Ansari knows his stuff and is not looking at charging you for multiple issues like other doctors and is not scared to issue medicine like other doctors.
Anne R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Ansari is always thorough and the staff is very helpful.
Madeiline N.
Submitted 02/27/20
Long wait. Quick checkup
Tilisha J.
Submitted 02/26/20
He was only concerned with my blood pressure and not my eye which I burst a blood vessel my rheee week cough or sinus infection. I had to get him to focus on the issues that will affect you blood pressure
Luke S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very pleasant visit, short wait time, friendly staff, professional and thoughtful.
Sherry J.
Submitted 02/24/20
Wonderful staff. Very satisfied
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent!
Monica O.
Submitted 02/23/20
Great service across the board.
Somporn A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Prescriptions sent to Ferry farm Walmart and not the requested Southpoint Walmart. Cost me 2 hours of time.