Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

477 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda M.
Submitted 04/07/21
I had an appointment today and was seen within 5 minutes of my scheduled time. As always the care was excellent. Our family is thrilled with Dr Ansari as out primary care doctor!
Tony L.
Submitted 04/02/21
Good experience
William S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Was very pleased with my Visit
Richard D.
Submitted 04/01/21
Wonderful
Kyle M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Informative staff, but could be a little more enthusiastic.
Marcia S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Ansari really cares about my health and goes the extra mile to find out what is going on with your life and helps me get better.
Richard L.
Submitted 03/30/21
Good experience. The on-line registration was straight forward and the wait time for my Covid-19 test was short.
Christopher P.
Submitted 03/28/21
Everybody there was kind and courteous and they seen me in a timely manner
Linda M.
Submitted 03/28/21
I need to be seen had to call rescue squad it's my blood pressure and anixety issue
Jason C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Second time going to this office. Both times I had an excellent experience.
Vickie M.
Submitted 03/26/21
I have been there many times and for different reasons. Each visit everyone has been great. All my questions get answered, treatment for my visit are discussed and they make you feel no medical issue is too big or too small to come to them for. Great jobs guys!
Janina L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very professional and understanding
Sofia C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent services
Walter G.
Submitted 03/19/21
woulld recommend Dr. Assara to anyone
Dina V.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very nice service
Ralph J.
Submitted 03/15/21
I would highly recommend primary and urgent care to my family and friends because they are very helpful and treated me very good
Candice S.
Submitted 03/12/21
My experience was perfect
Clifford P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Efficient service.
Ann E.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very pleasant and compassionate and caring
Dylan S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Good