We offer visits to local businesses for mass vaccination. Please call to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

655 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Graham T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
James J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Ansari was very patient and professional. She has great doctor office table side manners!!!
Mary S.
Submitted 09/23/21
They took good care of me . Didn't have to wait too long.
Sebastian M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Awesome
FANNIE J.
Submitted 09/22/21
To long
Erly O.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Nice people
John F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone in the back behind the door was awesome. The doctor and staff was considerat and kind and knows what they are doing.they dealt with me like I had been going their for years. The ladi s in the front at the counter though act like they don't want to do anything an was rude towards me look like I wasn't good enough to be their or something.it was like night and day.the experience in the back(awesome) the experience in the front (poor) & trying to reschedule,I keep getting hung up on
Matthew C.
Submitted 09/20/21
It was a good experience just to long of a wait!
Eriana N.
Submitted 09/19/21
He has been our family dr for 20+ yrs. Any questions you have will be answered honestly and fully
Haylynn F.
Submitted 09/18/21
The dr was amazing however I was told I would get results in a hour and heard nothing back. Called multiple times and left a voicemail and heard nothing back before closing.
Glendy R.
Submitted 09/18/21
Muy amables bien atendidos
Andrew D.
Submitted 09/18/21
NA
Kellyann G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Had to wait quite a while, but once we got to the dr, and went fast and all went well
Kamarie R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good customer service
Jessica M.
Submitted 09/17/21
The wait time was absolutely insane. People that were walk ins came in after me and were getting called in before me.
Sami H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent service
Albert M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
Roberto C.
Submitted 09/16/21
The attention is very good and friendly
Adam E.
Submitted 09/15/21
I took a long time but we appreciate what you do. Keep doing the best you can and stay safe. Thanks