Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

38 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina W.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Ansari is a very patient and knowledgeable physician. He listens and treats his patients with care. I would recommend him to anyone who needs urgent and/ or primary care. I saw him at his Plank Rd office.
Katrina B.
Submitted 06/15/19
Wonderful the lady's were great
Sandra H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Good
Sacha S.
Submitted 06/15/19
It was amazing! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are kind and patient. I really like Kidmed!
Layla S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Super sweet doc!
Maria P.
Submitted 06/13/19
ok
Hailei M.
Submitted 06/13/19
As always, with Dr. Ansari, we were pleased. He takes his time to explain everything and answer any questions we have. I reccomend him for all your family needs. He's great with children and adults! Got to be my favorite physician of all times. Great man! Very pleasant.
James E.
Submitted 06/10/19
The overall experience is excellent. The staff are professional, the facility is very clean, wait times are minimal, capability of the office is well beyond what a normal urgent care office would provide with in house lab testing, etcetera. DR. Ansari is excellent. Very knowledge, takes an aggressive approach to addressing an issue, and listens to your input carefully. You never feel rushed. I changed this office to my pcp office after the second visit.
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Ansari was very nice and polite. He was through and would see him again if need be.
Tristan A.
Submitted 06/09/19
She was tentative and response to our needs. She had an excellent bedside manner.
Sabrina L.
Submitted 06/08/19
The staff and doctors were very helpful, kind, and professional. I had a very short wait time. Excellent facility.
Camryn Dean M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very personable dr
Teneika R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very great experience
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Just love Dr. Ansari! He’s so sweet and funny. He genuinely cares about me and doesn’t just try and get me in and out of his office. So happy I found him!!
Mark C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great staff
Anne R.
Submitted 06/04/19
I am always happy with the service I receive.
June S.
Submitted 06/04/19
The wait was a little long but worth it. Dr Nasari was great. Listened to all concerns. Didn’t feel rushed
Robert F.
Submitted 06/03/19
It went well
James W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Seeking information and help with placing my dad in a nursing home. We given I,formation as to what I had to do to start the process.
Ciaran C.
Submitted 05/28/19
We left patient first with such rude people never again! I drove down the street with my daughter found this new place, Lovely Dr! Very professional will def be visiting again. Practice was clean! Employees all smiling great energy. Well done