Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

456 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Check in was simple online to complete to expedite processing. Staff was professional and helped answer my questions to my concerns.
Jose Marvin C.
Submitted 02/28/21
Good
Carmen R.
Submitted 02/28/21
waited for 45 mins to be seen even though I had an appointment!!! the woman doing the test was rude!!!
Edith M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Office waiting area was very clean. Check in was quick. There was a little wait time between intake and meeting the doctor. Nothing major though. Once Dr. Ansari arrived he was warm, friendly and easy to talk to. Great first encounter.
Robert P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Awesome
Steven M.
Submitted 02/23/21
My experience is being cared for by an experienced and professional Doctor. They have my complete confidence.
Amanda S.
Submitted 02/21/21
She explained everything very well straight to point. 4/5 because X-ray was down and I needed it.
Teianya A.
Submitted 02/20/21
Wonderful Dr. and Staff
Zechariah H.
Submitted 02/17/21
understood my problem and prescribed the necessary medication
Dinal J.
Submitted 02/15/21
No wait time, which is very important to me. Plus excellent medical staff. Would highly recommend.
Touriya B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Nice staff
Shelby W.
Submitted 02/15/21
-
Sherin J.
Submitted 02/14/21
Easy access, good care.
Catherine R.
Submitted 02/12/21
Glad I didn’t need to get to the clinic in the bad weather
Glenn C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very good, excellent. I really don't understand on the high blood pressure medicine what 20-25 mg means maybe it's just me. But we had a great communications about my situation.
Cyndi S.
Submitted 02/08/21
On time, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Steven C.
Submitted 02/04/21
A professional staff that makes you feel at ease when visiting the office for an appointment
Jasmine B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Vary good! I need to work on communication skills a little bit more
Khatra H.
Submitted 02/04/21
A good place to do PCR test for travel.
Shelly S.
Submitted 02/02/21
I had a very quick wait; the intake was quick on my IPhone; the R.N. came for me in a short timeframe; and, Dr. Ansari spoke with me and was able to tend to my medical needs. I have been unable to get to med appointments timely as I should, but due to Covid, I had to be seen for medical appointment at last moment and was very pleased with the promptness, cleanliness of the facility and the service received.