We offer the Moderna and Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine. Please call to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

721 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very good!
Sean G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Ok
Louis K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very professional and knowledgeable, made diagnosis easily and efficiently. She made me feel comfortable and she put together a plan quickly. When I returned, as instructed, everything went smoothly. I would reccomend her to anyone that I know.
Margaret P.
Submitted 11/28/21
Very nice staff
Natashya J.
Submitted 11/28/21
My wait was a little long once I was called back however, the care I received was absolutely amazing.
Lucinda W.
Submitted 11/28/21
Its was great expierence
Bertram H.
Submitted 11/28/21
Slow
Sbeen B.
Submitted 11/26/21
N/A
Towanda H.
Submitted 11/25/21
I called and got seen right away.
Thea P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Lab took care of me.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good
Michael N.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional and courteous. Took the time to make sure all my questions were answered.
Tonya M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Nather was friendly and Knowledgeable.
Afton D.
Submitted 11/19/21
I went in for my Covid booster shot. The wait was minimal and I was taken care of efficiently by friendly staff.
Makayla H.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was very short and brief, definitely not Ideal didn't feel like I could truly talk
John B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great staff. Made me feel very welcome and my concerns were important. Your team there is excellent.
Shante B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Carol B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. It was a much better experience then what we thought it would be. I would definitely recommend you to my friends.
James P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Good
Kailey J.
Submitted 11/12/21
not too long of a wait time