Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

124 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime E.
Submitted 09/15/19
Good
Zakirullah S.
Submitted 09/14/19
I went to this location many times, the staff is very good and provide good health care. I will give them 5.
Jerry M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Everything was fine. My visit was quick and painless.
Dawn P.
Submitted 09/13/19
A great doctor
Brittney C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Nather Ansari is amazing. 6 years ago I had a knot removed from another doctor it was awful I felt everything. But when I went to see Dr. Nather Ansari it was painless and fast he did amazing! Thank you so much. I wish I seen you first. I love this office
Oneda F.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had a severe flare-up with an allergy during the week, but no appointment! However, I was seen by Dr. Ansari and taken care of by his very friendly, professional and caring staff! Thank you, PUC employees... you're AWESOME!
Jakelin S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Amazing as always.
Jayson F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Wait time wasnt terrible, staff was really kind and caring. Doctor was really nice as well. Will be returning to make my primary.
Vernon F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Had a very good experience
Gail S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Really nice staff. My skin looks better already!
Vernice R.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was good
Walter B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Still waiting for a call regarding my blood work
Nadya B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excelente atención
Jordyn F.
Submitted 09/08/19
Okay he didn’t explain what the test results meant and what could possibly be the treatment
Jackson F.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very pleased with my sons visit. We were in and out of there in 30 mins. He had a sinus infection
Darla Z.
Submitted 09/05/19
Quick service, friendly staff
Shemeka W.
Submitted 09/02/19
Always satisfied when Im seen by the doctor. Straight to the point in and out.
John S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Ansari and his staff have always been great for my husband and l. They are caring and listen to you when you have a health issue. I have chronic illnesses and have been seeing them since they opened in Stafford in 2002.
Troy M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Satisfactory