We offer the Moderna and Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine. Please call to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

721 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan B.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Ansari has been my primary doctor since 2007.
Somporn A.
Submitted 07/04/21
Excellent service
Shanta P.
Submitted 07/03/21
Well they were real professional and they seen me quick it wasnt a long wait and I got the treatment that I needed
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very nice
Patricia F.
Submitted 07/02/21
good
Laura S.
Submitted 06/28/21
She really listens. She really helped my son some years ago, and I will be forever grateful. Wonderful Doctor.
Michael P.
Submitted 06/25/21
I appreciate the professional experience
Marcia F.
Submitted 06/24/21
It was quick and easy and the staff were very nice. Thank you!
DEANNA B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Helpful in every way. Understanding is the best part!!! Quick service and handle even chronic conditions.
Judy C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Quick in and out. Very friendly.Been a patient of Dr. Ansari for years, would never change Dr.
Euda T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Service was very quick everyone was very polite and professional
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Nather Ansari he is a good Doctor he's cool
Josiah R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Long wait to be seen, but good service once I was.
Deepak M.
Submitted 06/20/21
Good doctor and really professional
Landon C.
Submitted 06/19/21
My 3yo godson fell and hit his head. He had a small gash. They took us right back and we’re so good with him.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 06/18/21
The nurse that checked me in was very nice and attentive, the Dr was very nice and addressed my issues
Lesa S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Just a refill all went fine.
Christopher P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Easy check in front desk lady was very nice and so was Nurse giving test.
Joshua M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Lorraine C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Even though it took a day or two to get my request through calling in meds for my sprained back was very helpful