We offer the Moderna and Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine. Please call to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

721 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chudi N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great
Edward M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excelente servicio
Luke S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Initial check-in by cell phone went smoothly. Waiting time was short, and the physician was prompt, courteous, and thorough.
Hector B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very helpful and satisfied with the doctor
Isabella Marie D.
Submitted 06/13/21
All professional and no wait.
Brenda C.
Submitted 06/13/21
No wait and everyone was pleasant and very professional.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Expedient service, quick check-in, clear instructions and advice, acceptable price.
Judy S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Good
Julio Cesar M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Bueno súper contenta con ellos muy buena atención gracias sigan haci porfavor no cambien su amabilidad
Cherisse T.
Submitted 06/11/21
Short wait.
Jack K.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was extremely impressed with a professionalism and a personal care, that I received for my first visit with Patient First emergency care in Massaponax. It seems like the good old days when a doctor really cared. Jack kimble Thank you
James J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Courteous , respectful , And provided outstanding Service. Have a very pleasant environment.
Sidikie J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent care.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Top notch, highly professional and very friendly ! I have a good doctor.
Geraldo N.
Submitted 06/08/21
It was my first time taking the vaccine and i was scared because of needles. But he was nice and told me to relax so my muscles don't tense up.
Darlene M.
Submitted 06/05/21
I scheduled an appointment but they “The receptionist” said they didn’t see anything but I scheduled the day before because I didn’t want to be a walk-in and The receptionist said she had a opening for 2:45 appointment and got there at 2:20 early but I was treated me like a walk-in 4:45 I was called back but next I’m getting proof and that is a shame but I love my Doctor His demeanor is excellent... and Caring !!!!
Dylan S.
Submitted 06/05/21
So helpful to have the convenience of Primary and Urgent Care available on weekends. The staff is wonderful, very friendly.
Christina K.
Submitted 06/04/21
All of the doctors are wonderful at this location. I went to get my first vaccine shot. It was quick and no problems..
Karleen W.
Submitted 06/04/21
I’m extremely happy with the great service! Team members are excellent!
Anthony P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Awesome