Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

378 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great care and service
Kathy M.
Submitted 11/09/19
I was satisfied with my visit because I was actually sick and needed to see Dr. Ansari. However, I was scheduled for a wellness test over the phone. When I arrived, they told me that I was not on the schedule. Had I not actually been sick, I would have been turned away after driving an hour to get there. This is very frustrating. The staff at Dr. Ansari's office, while always nice and polite, are not always efficient. Last time, they left me waiting in the room to see the doctor for three hours and had crossed me off the list so he did not realize I was there. They need to get their act together.
Taiyanna M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great doctor
Daniel U.
Submitted 11/08/19
Was awesome, surprise that they give us results very quick. Also doctor was very kind and interested in there patients. Thanks
Barbara U.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr.Ansari is a good doctor. He cares about his patients and recognizes them. Even comes to the front desk to say hello before they even see him !!
Michael A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Ansari was very attentive and informed on my issues. I'm very satisfied with my new Doctor!
James P.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Ansari actually listened to a recommendation I had. I don’t find that in many physicians in today’s times. He earned my respect.
Rosalie H.
Submitted 11/02/19
I felt that he cared and that I was not just another appointment
Linda M.
Submitted 11/01/19
The best doc. He listens to me and gives great feedback.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Ansari was very helpful and I will return.
Frances M.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was treated with great care and kindness! Everyone from the front desk through my entire visit was truly compassionate and attentive.
Curtis G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr.took care of infection on amputated leg. Infection is cleared up. Also got script for new wheelchair. Thank you very much.
Hector G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Good
Christina C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fast and experienced care. Very professional.
Kendrick C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great
Maureen D.
Submitted 10/24/19
all went well except the sign in pad malfunctioned
James H.
Submitted 10/24/19
I received rapid check in and friendly service.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Quick and efficient
Brooke N.
Submitted 10/22/19
Loooooooove Dr. Ansari, I’ve been seeing him for approx 2 decades and continue to return because he’s fast, funny and knowledgeable. Thank you for being you Dr. Ansari!
Khristian V.
Submitted 10/21/19
He is always so nice and friendly and the point. The way I like things done