Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

378 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charity F.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great experience from the online check in, to check out! The office is clean and modern and they om time. Very easy, just the way I like it.
Tyniekqua W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Asari is a great doctor and very funny and Awesome. The staff was very nice and the front office staff was very nice and kind. Thank you!
Joshua W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Ansari took excellent care of my son's foot. He had a stitched wound open back up and he did a debridement and restitch. He did not do the original suturing. He took his time and put us at ease. He even dressed it himself. The second suturing looks far better than the first.
Robert A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Complete confidence in this professional. Got me in and out promptly and his drug selection worked perfectly.
Khristian V.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great doctor , very nice and thorough in what he does.
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/10/19
Jeremy S.
Submitted 08/10/19
He knew exactly what to do with one look at my condition.
Viginia H.
Submitted 08/08/19
I have been coming to see Dr. Ansari for my sister. I always liked his bed side manor.. Now I am coming to your office as my Primary Dr. Office with Klemit
Phillip F.
Submitted 08/08/19
Knowledgeable doctor. I was unaware of the patient portal. I believe if you could educate your patients that's how they look up all their info for the visit that would be good.
Zachary H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great doctor best doctor I've ever had as my PCP
Karena N.
Submitted 08/04/19
Hes a good efficient doctor
Angel R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Arrived at my appointed time and only waited a few minutes. Dr. Ansari was great.
Whitney M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Ansari takes excellent care of our whole family and especially our very complex daughter with special needs. He listens and hears me and he addresses all my concerns with great patience and understanding. The nurses and front desk staff are also amazing! We are very, very happy with the care we receive.
Joan C.
Submitted 07/31/19
I only had to wait 30 minutes for a walk in sick visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. They were very thorough and sent my presctiptions into my pharmacy for pick up on my way home.
Hailei M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Ansari. He's caring and has a great personality. Great with children. Gentle. Awesome doctor!
Luisa M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant and professional, the 2:00 hours wait time is to be expected.
Kelly W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great Dr!
Jerry M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience all the way around. Doctor was right on point with my problems.
Haroon A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Good
Carol K.
Submitted 07/24/19
I was pleased with the thoroughness of the doctor and reasonable wait time. The staff were courteous.