Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

352 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaliyah B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Ansari is thorough & attentive. My only concern is that even though the scheduling process is relatively easy, appointments generally run at least 35-45mins late.
Giovanna C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Ansari has been seen my family and I for over 10 years now. We all respect and admire his professionalism and how quick he is in providing us with the right diagnosis. I love all his accomplishments with the help of his beautiful wife, family and staff.
John A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great outstanding service!!!!
Analiza C.
Submitted 06/24/19
They are so good.
Kim E.
Submitted 06/23/19
Excellent experience with this doctor, no nonsense care. Excellent support staff as well. Have been using this facility for years always with great care, I highly recommend.
Hector Joel M.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excelent
Jane D.
Submitted 06/22/19
Drs were efficient and approachable. Happy with care.
Rosa R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent service every time my family needed.
Kamal C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice to patient and friendly
Francisco R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Visited Dr Ansari at his new locale Plan Road, glad to see him and his staff, very cordial, first contact with Ms. Vanessa-visit oustanding all around.
Marissa V.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excelente servicio! Los empleados son muy atentos.
Avery H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Ansari was very thorough and took the time to listen and ask questions concerning my health, not just rush through an appointment which seems to be the norm now.
Lakisha B.
Submitted 06/17/19
They listened and was personable.
Leah W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Ansari is a wonderful doctor who takes his time and gives you what you need to get well.
Tina W.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Ansari is a very patient and knowledgeable physician. He listens and treats his patients with care. I would recommend him to anyone who needs urgent and/ or primary care. I saw him at his Plank Rd office.
Katrina B.
Submitted 06/15/19
Wonderful the lady's were great
Sandra H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Good
Sacha S.
Submitted 06/15/19
It was amazing! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are kind and patient. I really like Kidmed!
Layla S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Super sweet doc!
Maria P.
Submitted 06/13/19
ok