Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

352 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luci P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very good and thorough. It is great to have a person that cares enough to take the time and share knowledge that helps the patient in regard to health and safety. a five star all around the visit.
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Ansari has been our trusted family doctor for several years. He takes the time to listen to our concerns and discuss them with us. He has performed two minor surgeries for me as well as regular family healthcare with great success. I find his staff to be helpful and professional.
Rochelle W.
Submitted 05/24/19
I had a good visit
Emily W.
Submitted 05/23/19
I was visiting family while in town from Los Angeles and did not have any luck with phone calls to other locations to help me with a physical. The staff here was friendly, helpful, and efficient. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes with my issue taken care of and a great attitude from all workers.
Denise G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Staff kind and friendly Short wait time Doctor was very professional and great and knew what I needed for my recovery from upper respiratory infection. Would definitely return to your facility
Mary G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Thank you for everything
Lloyd J.
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff was very efficient and professional.
Patrick M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Ansari listens and pays attention to his patients. I wouldn’t see anyone else.
Eric K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Staff were great and very efficient.
Cristin R.
Submitted 05/23/19
I send and receive a response to my questions quickly.
Whitney M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Ansari is the best! He has been our Primary Care doc for years and we receive thoughtful, excellent care from him and his amazing staff.
Brooke P.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very nice and helpful visit