Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

105 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan C.
Submitted 07/31/19
I only had to wait 30 minutes for a walk in sick visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. They were very thorough and sent my presctiptions into my pharmacy for pick up on my way home.
Hailei M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Ansari. He's caring and has a great personality. Great with children. Gentle. Awesome doctor!
Luisa M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant and professional, the 2:00 hours wait time is to be expected.
Kelly W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great Dr!
Jerry M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience all the way around. Doctor was right on point with my problems.
Haroon A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Good
Carol K.
Submitted 07/24/19
I was pleased with the thoroughness of the doctor and reasonable wait time. The staff were courteous.
Maria C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Jessie C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Ansari is very professional and attentive to my medical concerns. He always provides options and advice for best treatment outcome. I’m extremely satisfied with the service I always receive from him and his staff.
Kirsten G.
Submitted 07/23/19
We love and trust doc Anwar for all our health care needs.
Patrick H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very nice and efficient
Gianise P.
Submitted 07/20/19
The appointment went smooth from the receptionist to the nurse taking vitals and seeing the doctor rather promptly. I will be returning to see Dr. Ansari.
Walter M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Friendly and Professional. I'll be coming back.
Georgia K N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Good experience. I got to see my Dr. Dr Ansari which doesn't always happen.
Jesua C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excelent
William M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Quick and great doc and nurse
Christian N.
Submitted 07/13/19
I got called back really fast good job on the speed and the staff is wonderful. Keep up on the good work
Briget M.
Submitted 07/13/19
He treats us like family
William C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great
Pedro B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very nice experience Thanks for all