Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

178 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jah-Lani W.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great he was so happy he got to play today thank u soooiio much❤
Charles I.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great experience staff was very helpful
Beverly W.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent Always
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Short wait time, professional staff, clean office, Physician Assistant heard what I was saying
Carrie E.
Submitted 09/20/19
A LITTLE BIT OF A LONG WAIT BUT THE NEW PA WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SPENT TIME WITH ME AND LISTENED TO ME.
Fernando Y.
Submitted 09/20/19
Good
Yanira K.
Submitted 09/19/19
I am pleased with Dr. Ansari, I saw that he cares for his patient. I am glad that for now on, he is going to take care of me.
Craig R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Even though it was extremely busy today Dr. Ansari and his staff were very courteous and thorough in dealing with his patients. Dr. Ansari always takes time out to answer any or all questions we may have.
Daisy J.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Ansari is wonderful however the 31/2 wait was ridiculous. He was running from one too To the other .. I wondered if he even had lunch?
Anitra B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Ansari is my favorite, he has never steered me wrong, and he has helped me more than any specialist I have seen. I appreciate his time and effort always.
Oneda F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Ansari and his staff are professional, friendly, and caring! I am always well taken care of and highly recommend this Medical Practice for their excellence!
Keith M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Sat in exam room over an hour and a half before being seen by the Dr.
Robert F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Didnt actually see the Dr....saw a nurse practitioner..aside from that it was a good experience.
Alisa D.
Submitted 09/15/19
The appointment itself was fine but it took the staff 30 minutes to verify my insurance before they would see me. I’ve never experienced that at any medical facility. Of course my insurance was inevitably completely good to go.
Jaime E.
Submitted 09/15/19
Good
Zakirullah S.
Submitted 09/14/19
I went to this location many times, the staff is very good and provide good health care. I will give them 5.
Jerry M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Everything was fine. My visit was quick and painless.
Dawn P.
Submitted 09/13/19
A great doctor
Brittney C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Nather Ansari is amazing. 6 years ago I had a knot removed from another doctor it was awful I felt everything. But when I went to see Dr. Nather Ansari it was painless and fast he did amazing! Thank you so much. I wish I seen you first. I love this office
Oneda F.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had a severe flare-up with an allergy during the week, but no appointment! However, I was seen by Dr. Ansari and taken care of by his very friendly, professional and caring staff! Thank you, PUC employees... you're AWESOME!