Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

309 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie A.
Submitted 04/12/20
I always feel that Dr. Ansari is thinking about what is best for me. I am more than just a patient. He makes me feel like he really cares about me.
Jessie C.
Submitted 04/11/20
I absolutely love him. He listens and makes you feel so warm and welcome. He always seems so in tune and concerned & always goes over and beyond to make sure I have what I need to feel better. Thank you. Especially in times like these when a lot of us are scared to leave the house.
Saba A.
Submitted 04/09/20
He is the best doctor
Saba A.
Submitted 04/09/20
I love doctor Ansari and his staff
Judith J.
Submitted 04/07/20
Doctor Nather Ansari is the greatest and the best. He has helped me alot and my health is complicated. I have been going too PUC since 2014 and do not want too change my primary doctor or PUC. The Staff is friendly and some I miss who are not there anymore. Great, caring place right where a person needs too be when they dont feel good and then leave with a smile better is on.its way if not already right then like the breathing treatments I need sometimes. Awesome place!!
Roseann K.
Submitted 04/05/20
Everyone was timely and professional. The doctor was attentive to what I had to say and helpful.
Felton M T.
Submitted 04/03/20
It was a pleasant experience. thank you, Dr. Ansari.
Michelle G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr Ansari is the best!! He listens to me and trusts me when I tell him my problems. He is very supportive and i highly recommend him!!
Kashif S.
Submitted 03/27/20
awesome stuff
Thea P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Ansari is always very friendly and demonstrates a true concern for his patients.
Peyton R.
Submitted 03/24/20
The staff did a very nice job handling my little girl's chin laceration. Dr. Ansari was very helpful and playful with her in light of her being terrified of needles. He was very thorough in administering the numbing agent and precise with his stitching. Thank you to all the staff!
Ronald T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great
Kenechukwu M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Awesome experience.
Donna W.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very pleasant and informative
Sonia V.
Submitted 03/14/20
Excellent service!!!
Ameir M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very good
Sanda N.
Submitted 03/09/20
Wait time was short, staff was nice and took time to listen to me . The facility itself is very clean. The only downside which is out of the doctors control is other people in the waiting room that let their sick kids run around and climb on the furniture . Wish there was something the office staff could implement. No one wants to deal with that when they are sick.
Mauricio V.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr Ansari knows his stuff and is not looking at charging you for multiple issues like other doctors and is not scared to issue medicine like other doctors.
Anne R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Ansari is always thorough and the staff is very helpful.
Madeiline N.
Submitted 02/27/20
Long wait. Quick checkup