Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

124 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailei M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Ansari. He's caring and has a great personality. Great with children. Gentle. Awesome doctor!
Luisa M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant and professional, the 2:00 hours wait time is to be expected.
Kelly W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great Dr!
Jerry M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience all the way around. Doctor was right on point with my problems.
Haroon A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Good
Carol K.
Submitted 07/24/19
I was pleased with the thoroughness of the doctor and reasonable wait time. The staff were courteous.
Maria C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Jessie C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Ansari is very professional and attentive to my medical concerns. He always provides options and advice for best treatment outcome. I’m extremely satisfied with the service I always receive from him and his staff.
Kirsten G.
Submitted 07/23/19
We love and trust doc Anwar for all our health care needs.
Patrick H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very nice and efficient
Gianise P.
Submitted 07/20/19
The appointment went smooth from the receptionist to the nurse taking vitals and seeing the doctor rather promptly. I will be returning to see Dr. Ansari.
Walter M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Friendly and Professional. I'll be coming back.
Georgia K N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Good experience. I got to see my Dr. Dr Ansari which doesn't always happen.
Jesua C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excelent
William M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Quick and great doc and nurse
Christian N.
Submitted 07/13/19
I got called back really fast good job on the speed and the staff is wonderful. Keep up on the good work
Briget M.
Submitted 07/13/19
He treats us like family
William C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great
Pedro B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very nice experience Thanks for all
Pamela F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good