We offer visits to local businesses for mass vaccination. Please call to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

685 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent service every time my family needed.
Kamal C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice to patient and friendly
Francisco R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Visited Dr Ansari at his new locale Plan Road, glad to see him and his staff, very cordial, first contact with Ms. Vanessa-visit oustanding all around.
Marissa V.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excelente servicio! Los empleados son muy atentos.
Avery H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Ansari was very thorough and took the time to listen and ask questions concerning my health, not just rush through an appointment which seems to be the norm now.
Lakisha B.
Submitted 06/17/19
They listened and was personable.
Leah W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Ansari is a wonderful doctor who takes his time and gives you what you need to get well.
Tina W.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Ansari is a very patient and knowledgeable physician. He listens and treats his patients with care. I would recommend him to anyone who needs urgent and/ or primary care. I saw him at his Plank Rd office.
Katrina B.
Submitted 06/15/19
Wonderful the lady's were great
Sandra H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Good
Sacha S.
Submitted 06/15/19
It was amazing! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are kind and patient. I really like Kidmed!
Layla S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Super sweet doc!
Maria P.
Submitted 06/13/19
ok
Hailei M.
Submitted 06/13/19
As always, with Dr. Ansari, we were pleased. He takes his time to explain everything and answer any questions we have. I reccomend him for all your family needs. He's great with children and adults! Got to be my favorite physician of all times. Great man! Very pleasant.
James E.
Submitted 06/10/19
The overall experience is excellent. The staff are professional, the facility is very clean, wait times are minimal, capability of the office is well beyond what a normal urgent care office would provide with in house lab testing, etcetera. DR. Ansari is excellent. Very knowledge, takes an aggressive approach to addressing an issue, and listens to your input carefully. You never feel rushed. I changed this office to my pcp office after the second visit.
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Ansari was very nice and polite. He was through and would see him again if need be.
Tristan A.
Submitted 06/09/19
She was tentative and response to our needs. She had an excellent bedside manner.
Sabrina L.
Submitted 06/08/19
The staff and doctors were very helpful, kind, and professional. I had a very short wait time. Excellent facility.
Camryn Dean M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very personable dr
Teneika R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very great experience