Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

309 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tilisha J.
Submitted 02/26/20
He was only concerned with my blood pressure and not my eye which I burst a blood vessel my rheee week cough or sinus infection. I had to get him to focus on the issues that will affect you blood pressure
Luke S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very pleasant visit, short wait time, friendly staff, professional and thoughtful.
Sherry J.
Submitted 02/24/20
Wonderful staff. Very satisfied
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent!
Monica O.
Submitted 02/23/20
Great service across the board.
Somporn A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Prescriptions sent to Ferry farm Walmart and not the requested Southpoint Walmart. Cost me 2 hours of time.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great service. Waiting time less than 40 minutes.
Charlesetta B.
Submitted 02/18/20
I want to thank on Doctor Who took care of me and make sure that I had the medical treatment that I needed all of the team was wonderful you guys are awesome two Tums up
Katherine B.
Submitted 02/17/20
6 starts always
Rodney B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Fantastic DR
Haydee K.
Submitted 02/16/20
Doctor Ansari is always good to ask and respond to any of my concerns.
Venesha D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent fast and responsive
Joseph H.
Submitted 02/13/20
I have been coming to and treated by Dr. Ansari for over 5 years now. He is a very kind and friendly doctor, as well as compassionate. He is professional and we'll trained in medicine. I will continue to seek his care in the future, and recommend him to others.
Ella W.
Submitted 02/13/20
We went in on a walk-in basis and it did not take long before we were seen. The lobby was pretty full but things moved at a steady pace. My issue was addressed and I was on my way. Dr. Ansari has been my doctor for many years and I have no complaints about being his patient after all of this time.
Clifford P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Ansari was very efficient and informative. He is quite busy and on demand and your waiting period can be longer than expected. Hopefully that will improve.
Aura P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Questioned me and prescribed a medicine to help alleviate my problems
Ellen S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Got in and out in a decent amount of time. I just wish the docs were of old times, checking in on their patients in a timely manner and making sure to follow up.
John R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Always visit in my time of medical needs
Carla M.
Submitted 01/29/20
PUC is a wonderful place! The wait times may sometimes be longer, but it's because Dr. Ansari is so good at what he does, and everyone comes to him for care. I don't mind waiting a bit longer to get the best care, the most thorough testing, and a doctor who actually listens to what you have to say. Dr. Ansari is my primary doctor and my go-to for urgent care needs..wouldn't have it any other way!
Roudy B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great service, I was able to be quickly seen without an appt.