Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

352 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarencetta F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Amazing!! Medical Assistant he was great && kept a Smile with great hospitality
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/13/20
I was very pleased with everyone today and the staff was great in checking me in and the dr care was awesome. Really appreciated the attention they gave me will helping me understand what I was dealing with.Thanks to everyone
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/12/20
I have been a patient, and not an easy one, for 20 years. I have several chronic illnesses and Dr. Ansari has always been great. He may take longer for your appt but he never rushes you through your appt. you are not just a number to him. He is very thorough when dealing with your health issues.
Merita C.
Submitted 05/11/20
My experience was awesome. With the state of our country now it is feels so great to know you can still connect with your doctors and they are making this less stressful by doing what they are doing. I would love to see this way of seeing and talking to your doctors continue after this crisis has settled down. It was so convenient and you don’t have to put yourself at risk by going out and being around people. Thank You again.
Amy S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Good precautions taken and professional medical care
Jacob D.
Submitted 05/09/20
Quick and easy check up
Bobby G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Mission accomplished! Thank you
Henry B.
Submitted 05/06/20
I liked using the telemedicine feature. I would recommend it.
William H.
Submitted 05/03/20
Even during these difficult times, being able to get attention for health concerns is fantastic. All staff members were very cordial and following health guidelines. I felt like I was being seen as a person, not just a patient
Samuel T.
Submitted 05/02/20
Very pleased with the service I received. The entire staff was professional and efficient.
Roman H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Doc went the extra mile and helped my son, who had a broken arm, by putting his arm in a temporary cast and sending us to see a orthopedic doctor. The doc personally contacted the a doctor he knew, and personally gave me the address and made the appointment, along with the doctor's cell phone. Also the nurses really cared.
Paul G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very knowledgeable. Polite and took the time with me. Pleasant experience
Zulma H.
Submitted 04/27/20
Yes
Virginia H.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Answer is a wonderful Dr. And we appreciate him for going to video appointments. Thank you all for all you are doing during this Health Crisis.
Carlos H.
Submitted 04/22/20
Helpful and informative a bit of a wait though
Michele H.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very professional, with great information provided by the practitioner.
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/20/20
Pleased with the service
Joan P.
Submitted 04/17/20
I had Dr Leite She was very knowledgeable with my symptoms and explained everything to me very polite and caring .
Georgie C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Great thank you.
Gloria S.
Submitted 04/15/20
great to know he was there