Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

496 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina L.
Submitted 02/01/21
The staff is very professional. Dr. Ansari has excellent bedside manner.
Rosina R.
Submitted 01/31/21
It was smooth an thanks to Nicole for helping me out with expert service. Dr. Nather Ansari, MD is just the GREATEST Doctor who really Cares about Patiences I Luv this Doctor who Cares about your Health this makes me feel Wonderful, an his staff is Beautiful an very much Concerned to assist you in anyway. Thanks to Everybody here, Thank You!!!!!!!!!
Salma M.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great
Rhonda F.
Submitted 01/24/21
Very professional and friendly!
Jannie H.
Submitted 01/24/21
Very friendly service, and everyone was so patiently. Keep up the good and pray that God will see us through this bad time. Love you
Francis Q.
Submitted 01/24/21
I was attended to quickly by the nurse and doctor , nurse, receptionist are very professional
Maria B.
Submitted 01/23/21
John W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very efficient
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/18/21
Ty
Darien A.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr Ansari was incredible. He was kind and patient. Excellent care.
Eileen H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Went for covid test, was told wait would be 1 to 2 hours, was only 30 minutes. No news is good news, phone call only if positive and have heard nothing. Although, still no update on my patient portal.
Jamie B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Fast, easy, professional!
Bryan B.
Submitted 01/14/21
good
Abel A.
Submitted 01/13/21
I really liked that I didn't have to wait so long.
Tracy X.
Submitted 01/11/21
Fast and friendly
James C.
Submitted 01/11/21
He got to the point understood what i told him an i was on my way will see if he was right in 7 days nursing staff was good will go again
Kimberly J.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr.Ansari has a great laid back personality. He made my visit go well along with his staff. First experience was a good one!
Kiley S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Explained everything very well
Isabella M.
Submitted 01/09/21
My experience was very good! The people were very friendly and welcoming. I recommend coming here the care i got in my visit was great.
Ian W.
Submitted 01/07/21
very fast and friendly