Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

456 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty B.
Submitted 12/20/20
Staff was friendly and professional and the doctor was excellent!
Victor R.
Submitted 12/19/20
Good job
Jason R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Both visits for COVID-19 went very well Dr Ansari and her nurse made a stressful situation not stressful at all
Jason P.
Submitted 12/17/20
My son went to a covid test. Was quick and easy process. Friendly staff and clean environment.
Allison G.
Submitted 12/16/20
The process was smooth except for the fact my appointment was at 11:30 and I was not seen until 1:30 with no explanation, no apology, and no explanation.
Annette H.
Submitted 12/12/20
I was happy to find a clinic offering the rapid Covid test. Your staff is very professional. Keep up the great work.
Luis R.
Submitted 12/12/20
always courteous, thorough and concerned. Good Covid19 safety measures in safe guarding waiting lobby . Even short staffed they give it their all from front desk to medical staff.
Carmen R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Had. 3 o’clock appointment. Waited just under an hour to be seen. Good control by the staff of number of patients in lobby observing distancing. When seen staff continued with courtesies. They were observed as short staffed, outwardly tired, but thorough. I admire and appreciate their dedication in keeping us safe.
Cristy H.
Submitted 12/10/20
IT WAS AWESOME! I know there where really tired but, they where still really nice to me ☺️
Dawn B.
Submitted 12/07/20
went for a covid test and was done within 25 minutes.
Timothy H.
Submitted 12/07/20
Overall experience was great. Had a fairly long wait as there was only 1 provider working but that is to somewhat be expected.
Ebony P.
Submitted 12/03/20
Quick
Taire L.
Submitted 11/30/20
good customer service :)
John R.
Submitted 11/28/20
Great doctor. Spends the time to get the diagnosis and treatment right.
Darneil C.
Submitted 11/27/20
Timely and precise
Julian W.
Submitted 11/26/20
Very satisfied. Staff was very polite and informative allowing for a smooth and easy process, as well as timely and thorough in their work. Give them an annual bonus!
Emanuel C.
Submitted 11/26/20
Nice and easy
Mary F.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very organized and efficient, facility was ver clean
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/24/20
Efficient and professional.
Joel T.
Submitted 11/23/20
Wait time was a little long, one hour; curb-side does not usually mean come inside to the entry; directions for waiting in my vehicle until called were non-existent. BUT results were quicker than expected, and I understand there were a lot of patients