Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

178 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Jessie C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Ansari is very professional and attentive to my medical concerns. He always provides options and advice for best treatment outcome. I’m extremely satisfied with the service I always receive from him and his staff.
Kirsten G.
Submitted 07/23/19
We love and trust doc Anwar for all our health care needs.
Patrick H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very nice and efficient
Gianise P.
Submitted 07/20/19
The appointment went smooth from the receptionist to the nurse taking vitals and seeing the doctor rather promptly. I will be returning to see Dr. Ansari.
Walter M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Friendly and Professional. I'll be coming back.
Georgia K N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Good experience. I got to see my Dr. Dr Ansari which doesn't always happen.
Jesua C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excelent
William M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Quick and great doc and nurse
Christian N.
Submitted 07/13/19
I got called back really fast good job on the speed and the staff is wonderful. Keep up on the good work
Briget M.
Submitted 07/13/19
He treats us like family
William C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great
Pedro B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very nice experience Thanks for all
Pamela F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good
Eric S.
Submitted 07/09/19
4 o’clock appointment didn’t get called back until 5. Other than that it was fine
Cassandra D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Nice understanding and courteous staff. Always a pleasant experience at the Southpoint Location!
Kayley M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great service
HARRY W.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr Ansari was very professional and easy to communicate with. I felt he understood each patient is unique in their right and he treated me as such. Will definitely return when in need of medical services.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/05/19
Good experience. The receptionist was professional. The Dr. was personable and thorough. I did not get a solid diagnosis. I was prescribed a medication and to return if not better.
Salma K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Ansari has been my doctor for years! He’s amazing!