We offer visits to local businesses for mass vaccination. Please call to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

684 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 684 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 08/20/21
They seem to have a good system requiring potential CoVid patients to wait in the car, keeping them isolated from others. When my Covid test came back negative, I was happy that she addressed my symptoms and checked my sinuses recommending allergy meds and decongestant.
Michael C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Wait time to be seen was not too bad. The wait time to get a 45 minute test result was greater than 4 hours. Unable to contact any human on the phone using the prompts. But if you want to get a hold of them and figure out what your results are use the billing option in the prompts they'll answer.
Elaine B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone was wonderful. INoticed in the waiting room not everyone had a mask on including a nurse behind the Shell
Kenneth C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Fast service, nice nurses and doctors
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Ansari helped me with all my questions & concerns re: Covid & treated me accordingly. I am super thankful for his ability & willingness to help during these times.
Sonia V.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very nice friendly care
Shelletler T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Friendly, very clean, safe and beautiful souls the owner acknowledges customers by their first names and her team is outstanding. Keep up the good work.
Crystal M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Awesome service. Very professional. Quick appointment. Doctor Ansari and his team are the best.
Audrey L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Ansari was great as usual. I am really glad he is my primary care physician.
Ulysses W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very pleasant, all the staff were very professional. Waiting area organized and clean.
Wanda B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Busy but I had an appointment so wait time was minimal
Arianna H.
Submitted 08/10/21
MD and staff are courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.
Perry C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Straight and to the point and honest
Jeremy M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great
Vanderbilt H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great service! Very Personable.
Clarissa W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Received COVID shot
Howard M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Ansari listens & explains what & why. Also, because he listens, he is a great dianostician. He also has a great sense of humor. Thanks, Doc!
Angela O.
Submitted 08/06/21
Rather expedient for medical care.
William D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Overall great experience, they helped me get checked in nice and easily. Doctors and nurses were nice and really helped me out with what I needed
Walter B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Christina Balling, NP was great, She was very professional and informative. I will ask for her on future visits.