Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

456 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery W.
Submitted 10/30/20
No muss no fuss COVID testing - thanks you!
Luis H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great experienci
Eduardo V.
Submitted 10/27/20
Good
Anthony Y.
Submitted 10/27/20
Always a pleasure!
Terry T.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great service
Estefany C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Took off my plantar wart
Alexis G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Explained everything perfectly. Was very kind.
Diana H.
Submitted 10/19/20
My experience with my Doctor was great .It's his receptionist that i have problems with not wearing her mask at all times. Apparently she does not know there is a Pandemic going on .I have been coming to primary urgent care for years if you cannot trust your doctor's office to keep you safe ? where do you go to the vet? There at least they are wearing mask to get your pet from your car.
June L.
Submitted 10/18/20
I walked into Dr. Asari's office and requested to see him. When they called me back in the room, I saw, i believe a trainee and she went over everything i wanted to discuss and more. She said she was leaving to let Ansari know i was ready. Just a few minutes one of the NP's came in and went over all of my concerns and i was relieved that some of my concerns was nothing to worry about. I would have given a "5" but they still need to figure out what to do about the people who have appointments who have to wait right a long with the other people who walk in. I know that we all want to be seen as soon as possible but the ones that make appointments should be able to be seen at their scheduled time.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/18/20
My appt was at 0800, I never received confirmation so I went in at 0800, waited to 0915 before they contacted me via phone to come in for my COVID test. I missed the call w/ my Rapid Response, I could not get through to get my results. I called the next day and was provided my results.
Diane C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Wen i got my Mom to her appt. I was told she didn't have 1 & we had to wait 2 hours. Not happy at all!
Emailine H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Kimberly P.
Submitted 10/11/20
The doctor was excellent and was very quick! I was in & out in no time.
Scott B.
Submitted 10/08/20
None
Robert I.
Submitted 10/06/20
At first I was a little put off by a 45 minute delay from my appointment time but an apology with a sincere attitude made me at ease
Charles G.
Submitted 10/06/20
outstanding. Best PUC facility in Fredericksburg area.
Raj S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Very nice staff, the appointment were quick and easy
Dawin W.
Submitted 10/04/20
It was very welcoming.
Herman D.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great Service.
Linda A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very attractive and took the time to explain all questions....thanks