Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

352 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mauricio V.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr Ansari knows his stuff and is not looking at charging you for multiple issues like other doctors and is not scared to issue medicine like other doctors.
Anne R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Ansari is always thorough and the staff is very helpful.
Madeiline N.
Submitted 02/27/20
Long wait. Quick checkup
Tilisha J.
Submitted 02/26/20
He was only concerned with my blood pressure and not my eye which I burst a blood vessel my rheee week cough or sinus infection. I had to get him to focus on the issues that will affect you blood pressure
Luke S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very pleasant visit, short wait time, friendly staff, professional and thoughtful.
Sherry J.
Submitted 02/24/20
Wonderful staff. Very satisfied
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent!
Monica O.
Submitted 02/23/20
Great service across the board.
Somporn A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Prescriptions sent to Ferry farm Walmart and not the requested Southpoint Walmart. Cost me 2 hours of time.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great service. Waiting time less than 40 minutes.
Charlesetta B.
Submitted 02/18/20
I want to thank on Doctor Who took care of me and make sure that I had the medical treatment that I needed all of the team was wonderful you guys are awesome two Tums up
Katherine B.
Submitted 02/17/20
6 starts always
Rodney B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Fantastic DR
Haydee K.
Submitted 02/16/20
Doctor Ansari is always good to ask and respond to any of my concerns.
Venesha D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent fast and responsive
Joseph H.
Submitted 02/13/20
I have been coming to and treated by Dr. Ansari for over 5 years now. He is a very kind and friendly doctor, as well as compassionate. He is professional and we'll trained in medicine. I will continue to seek his care in the future, and recommend him to others.
Ella W.
Submitted 02/13/20
We went in on a walk-in basis and it did not take long before we were seen. The lobby was pretty full but things moved at a steady pace. My issue was addressed and I was on my way. Dr. Ansari has been my doctor for many years and I have no complaints about being his patient after all of this time.
Clifford P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Ansari was very efficient and informative. He is quite busy and on demand and your waiting period can be longer than expected. Hopefully that will improve.
Aura P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Questioned me and prescribed a medicine to help alleviate my problems
Ellen S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Got in and out in a decent amount of time. I just wish the docs were of old times, checking in on their patients in a timely manner and making sure to follow up.