Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

309 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/23/19
Excellent service as always!!!!
Bradley W.
Submitted 12/22/19
Great care and advise. To long of a wait time for an “Urgent Care” facility.
William R.
Submitted 12/22/19
Great except no one in town had the cough medicine.
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/22/19
Pleasant
FaithAnn A.
Submitted 12/19/19
The nurse that we had was exceptional! Not only did she have a wonderful demeanor...but she was so good with my 21 month old daughter. She was extremely patient, and very compassionate and engaging! Thank you for what you do!!!!
Shavona S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I’ve never had a bad experience here. Would recommend to anyone.
Danielle A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Doctors here are phenomenal and very thorough. Staff is very welcoming and did a good job of making the environment a comfortable setting
Deborah O.
Submitted 12/16/19
Wait time 20mins. Clean environment, NO ODOR!! The Clerical Staff, Nursing Staff, Radiology Staff, EVERYBODY WERE PROFESSIONAL! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CLINIC!! EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
Dean Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
All the staff members were very professional and friendly. Maria, Miriam, and Dr. Ansari showed they truly care about their patients. If the need arises where I need to see a doctor when my doctor can't see me, I will definitely return to the clinic.
Robert C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Had ear problems dr and pa took great care of me
Christine S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Wait time accurate, professional and friendly service from all.
Debra E.
Submitted 12/06/19
I did not see Dr. Ansari, I saw Dr. Ayim, Afua She was very nice, very thorough and very patient. She was everything I’d hope a doctor would be.
A B.
Submitted 12/04/19
I absolutely love Dr. Ansari. I take care of my elderly father, and found myself declining in health. After seeing 6 Endocrinologist’s I took my father in for a follow up after his heart attack, and I explained to Dr. Ansari my issues and right away he explained what he thought it could be and I had blood work done immediately. Sure enough I had PCOS, missed by every other doctor who wouldn’t listen to my symptoms or how I was feeling. I appreciate his help, and support, and his staff is the very best.
Jessie C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a pleasure interacting with Dr. Ansari and discussing a variety of options for my medical health. I feel he is genuinely interested in my opinions in reaching best approach in in dealing with my long-term health needs.
James S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone was so nice and professional, I would recommend them very highly in every way
Marrissa A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great, only thing very slow but good care!
Effie B.
Submitted 11/25/19
I Excellent customer service.
Tania B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Efficient
Robin R.
Submitted 11/24/19
On the numerous occasions that I’ve had to visit any PUC center. The physicians and staff are truly attentive. They wanted to get to the root of the medical issue. I will Recommend to family and friends.
Manuel S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Exelente