Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

229 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anitra B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Ansari is my favorite, he has never steered me wrong, and he has helped me more than any specialist I have seen. I appreciate his time and effort always.
Oneda F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Ansari and his staff are professional, friendly, and caring! I am always well taken care of and highly recommend this Medical Practice for their excellence!
Keith M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Sat in exam room over an hour and a half before being seen by the Dr.
Robert F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Didnt actually see the Dr....saw a nurse practitioner..aside from that it was a good experience.
Alisa D.
Submitted 09/15/19
The appointment itself was fine but it took the staff 30 minutes to verify my insurance before they would see me. I’ve never experienced that at any medical facility. Of course my insurance was inevitably completely good to go.
Jaime E.
Submitted 09/15/19
Good
Zakirullah S.
Submitted 09/14/19
I went to this location many times, the staff is very good and provide good health care. I will give them 5.
Jerry M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Everything was fine. My visit was quick and painless.
Dawn P.
Submitted 09/13/19
A great doctor
Brittney C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Nather Ansari is amazing. 6 years ago I had a knot removed from another doctor it was awful I felt everything. But when I went to see Dr. Nather Ansari it was painless and fast he did amazing! Thank you so much. I wish I seen you first. I love this office
Oneda F.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had a severe flare-up with an allergy during the week, but no appointment! However, I was seen by Dr. Ansari and taken care of by his very friendly, professional and caring staff! Thank you, PUC employees... you're AWESOME!
Jakelin S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Amazing as always.
Jayson F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Wait time wasnt terrible, staff was really kind and caring. Doctor was really nice as well. Will be returning to make my primary.
Vernon F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Had a very good experience
Gail S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Really nice staff. My skin looks better already!
Vernice R.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was good
Walter B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Still waiting for a call regarding my blood work
Nadya B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excelente atención
Jordyn F.
Submitted 09/08/19
Okay he didn’t explain what the test results meant and what could possibly be the treatment
Jackson F.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very pleased with my sons visit. We were in and out of there in 30 mins. He had a sinus infection