Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

229 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darla Z.
Submitted 09/05/19
Quick service, friendly staff
Shemeka W.
Submitted 09/02/19
Always satisfied when Im seen by the doctor. Straight to the point in and out.
John S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Ansari and his staff have always been great for my husband and l. They are caring and listen to you when you have a health issue. I have chronic illnesses and have been seeing them since they opened in Stafford in 2002.
Troy M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Satisfactory
George B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great physicians and the staff is always friendly and ready to help.
Robin S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very nice and professional. Clean and a friendly staff. Fast service and the doctor was pleasant.
Robin S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very satisfied. Clean and very professional.
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Muy amables
Mohammad Y.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very nice place with a great people
Ghada Y.
Submitted 08/17/19
Professional and friendly
Charity F.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great experience from the online check in, to check out! The office is clean and modern and they om time. Very easy, just the way I like it.
Tyniekqua W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Asari is a great doctor and very funny and Awesome. The staff was very nice and the front office staff was very nice and kind. Thank you!
Joshua W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Ansari took excellent care of my son's foot. He had a stitched wound open back up and he did a debridement and restitch. He did not do the original suturing. He took his time and put us at ease. He even dressed it himself. The second suturing looks far better than the first.
Robert A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Complete confidence in this professional. Got me in and out promptly and his drug selection worked perfectly.
Khristian V.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great doctor , very nice and thorough in what he does.
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/10/19
Jeremy S.
Submitted 08/10/19
He knew exactly what to do with one look at my condition.
Viginia H.
Submitted 08/08/19
I have been coming to see Dr. Ansari for my sister. I always liked his bed side manor.. Now I am coming to your office as my Primary Dr. Office with Klemit
Phillip F.
Submitted 08/08/19
Knowledgeable doctor. I was unaware of the patient portal. I believe if you could educate your patients that's how they look up all their info for the visit that would be good.