Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

309 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilma E.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very good !
Amy S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Nurse, Isis, is fantastic. Dr. Ansari and his Wife constantly strive to improve their wonderful Clinic. Special Center.
Lillian R.
Submitted 11/23/19
My granddaughter like it and said she was not scared
Oscar M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very professional.
Walter D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very professional staff. Dr. Ansari was very friendly and listened. Nice to find a doctor who is not in a hurry!
John L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Quick and professiinal
Mary F.
Submitted 11/15/19
My doctor arrived in a timely manner to the room I was waiting in. She was very nice, super friendly, and gave me the best antibiotics I have ever received for my bronchitis, which I get frequently during cold and flu season. The nurse that checked my weight and blood pressure was also very nice and helpful. The only thing that bothered me a little was having to get up and walk up to the front desk constantly. They had to keep calling me up to give me an electronic form to fill out. They called me up a second time to get my health insurance information and then a third time to give my health insurance card back to me. I don’t know why they couldn’t do most of that at once, especially since I didn’t have a lot of energy in my body along with not being able to breath well because of the bronchitis I was going in to get treated for.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
Keith M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Pleasant staff and experience
James G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everyone was so helpful in time of illness
Maria M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great care and service
John R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great care and service
Kathy M.
Submitted 11/09/19
I was satisfied with my visit because I was actually sick and needed to see Dr. Ansari. However, I was scheduled for a wellness test over the phone. When I arrived, they told me that I was not on the schedule. Had I not actually been sick, I would have been turned away after driving an hour to get there. This is very frustrating. The staff at Dr. Ansari's office, while always nice and polite, are not always efficient. Last time, they left me waiting in the room to see the doctor for three hours and had crossed me off the list so he did not realize I was there. They need to get their act together.
Taiyanna M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great doctor
Daniel U.
Submitted 11/08/19
Was awesome, surprise that they give us results very quick. Also doctor was very kind and interested in there patients. Thanks
Barbara U.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr.Ansari is a good doctor. He cares about his patients and recognizes them. Even comes to the front desk to say hello before they even see him !!
Michael A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Ansari was very attentive and informed on my issues. I'm very satisfied with my new Doctor!
James P.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Ansari actually listened to a recommendation I had. I don’t find that in many physicians in today’s times. He earned my respect.
Rosalie H.
Submitted 11/02/19
I felt that he cared and that I was not just another appointment
Linda M.
Submitted 11/01/19
The best doc. He listens to me and gives great feedback.