Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

456 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydell L.
Submitted 08/17/20
Wonderful staff, great great atmosphere.they are very attentive with their patients which makes your visit easing and relax
Paul W.
Submitted 08/17/20
The Doc is great!
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Thank you for the difference you make in the lives of your patients! Your knowledge, kindness, sincere caring, and concern are very much appreciated. My life will be better because of Dr. Ansari
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Ansari has been my primary physician since 2001. I am very pleased with him and his staff.
Quatresa H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Provider has patience. I suffer from anxiety so lots of questions! That’s a plus in my book thx
Meghan B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Fast, easy to navigate and full of useful info!
Meghan B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Ansari listened to my concerns and immediately scheduled a follow-up appointment. Very happy with my first visit!
Frank H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Experience was front people were prompt for being as busy as they was
Debra T.
Submitted 07/31/20
Good over the phone visit
Sally G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Ansari is very professional. However, the support group like the front desk taking their time before assisting the customer properly. Many customers already been complaining on the waiting area. It took me almost 2 hours just to get the signature of the doctor for the final documentation. The front not desk needs lots of training and get oriented with better customer service. They are also lack of professionalism. Just grateful that the doctor was really one of the best.
Jesus G.
Submitted 06/29/20
She is friendly
Ellen K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone there was great.
Sarah W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Finally got someone who really cared to talk and be personal and trusting. Finally got the answer I was looking for and that someone believes in my pain experience. Ive felt like no one wanted to address it. But the doctor I saw was compassionate and valadated what I am going through.
Sherry A.
Submitted 06/15/20
My experience was great.
Erik S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Although I saw an NP and not Dr. Ansari, my experience was pleasant and the NP was a sweetheart. She provided excellent care to my injured foot and was very informative of further steps and how to take my medication. Wish I could remembe her last name...
Thorburn P.
Submitted 06/05/20
I met with my Dr. and we had a GREAT EXPERIENCE; everything went well!!! Thank You sooo much.
Herman G.
Submitted 06/03/20
My visit to your clinic today was a good one in spite of the coronavirus epidemic. Precautions were displayed towArd patient as it regards to safety and practices. All employees were masked and had gloves. I was quickly treated by a doctor and all other personnel exemplified professionalism. I was treated and left the facility feeling confident that I had properly be served! Thank you very much!
Collin B.
Submitted 06/01/20
It was very good
Jacquelyn W.
Submitted 05/31/20
Very kind and knowledgeable. Thank you for your help.
Nykia P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Good care, staff listened to me and my concerns.