Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

309 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Ansari was very helpful and I will return.
Frances M.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was treated with great care and kindness! Everyone from the front desk through my entire visit was truly compassionate and attentive.
Curtis G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr.took care of infection on amputated leg. Infection is cleared up. Also got script for new wheelchair. Thank you very much.
Hector G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Good
Christina C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fast and experienced care. Very professional.
Kendrick C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great
Maureen D.
Submitted 10/24/19
all went well except the sign in pad malfunctioned
James H.
Submitted 10/24/19
I received rapid check in and friendly service.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Quick and efficient
Brooke N.
Submitted 10/22/19
Loooooooove Dr. Ansari, I’ve been seeing him for approx 2 decades and continue to return because he’s fast, funny and knowledgeable. Thank you for being you Dr. Ansari!
Khristian V.
Submitted 10/21/19
He is always so nice and friendly and the point. The way I like things done
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/21/19
The staff was compassionate and very professional. I would consider making this place my site of primary care.
Nasrullah S.
Submitted 10/20/19
He is nice it was a good visite. Thank you
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/20/19
Always pleasant professional one of the best and the only pcm I’ll see
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Great service!
Randi G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Ansari is a very good and professional. He remembers who I am and what is my care. Very attentive
Shayne P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Didn’t have to wait very long and the Doctors were great and amicable.
Heather M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Fantastic! In and out quickly!
Mohammad S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Nice
Donald J.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleasant Staff was very concern