Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

229 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian N.
Submitted 07/13/19
I got called back really fast good job on the speed and the staff is wonderful. Keep up on the good work
Briget M.
Submitted 07/13/19
He treats us like family
William C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great
Pedro B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very nice experience Thanks for all
Pamela F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good
Eric S.
Submitted 07/09/19
4 o’clock appointment didn’t get called back until 5. Other than that it was fine
Cassandra D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Nice understanding and courteous staff. Always a pleasant experience at the Southpoint Location!
Kayley M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great service
HARRY W.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr Ansari was very professional and easy to communicate with. I felt he understood each patient is unique in their right and he treated me as such. Will definitely return when in need of medical services.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/05/19
Good experience. The receptionist was professional. The Dr. was personable and thorough. I did not get a solid diagnosis. I was prescribed a medication and to return if not better.
Salma K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Ansari has been my doctor for years! He’s amazing!
Thorburn P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Came in for follow up from a Stroke everything went well. I have seeing Dr Ansari for a long time.
Vereen K.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Ansari was very thorough. He listened to what I had to say.
Travonte H.
Submitted 06/29/19
We were only there about 10 minutes before the doctor knew we needed to be transferred to the hospital.. the process was very quick.. would definitely recommend..
Tralena C.
Submitted 06/28/19
I went in before 9 for a routine physical and was out before and hour with bloodwork being drawn. Speaking of, I got the results of that bloodwork on the patient portal in a half hour. It was a very good check up!
David B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great facility. Awesome staff.
Theresa G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Normal wait time for a busy urgent care.. appreciate the time doctor spent answering questions and being helpful and understanding
Aaliyah B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Ansari is thorough & attentive. My only concern is that even though the scheduling process is relatively easy, appointments generally run at least 35-45mins late.
Giovanna C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Ansari has been seen my family and I for over 10 years now. We all respect and admire his professionalism and how quick he is in providing us with the right diagnosis. I love all his accomplishments with the help of his beautiful wife, family and staff.
John A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great outstanding service!!!!