We offer the Moderna and Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine. Please call to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Primary & Urgent Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Medical Spa in Massaponax, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg, VA, & Stafford, VA

721 total reviews

Primary & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler P.
Submitted 07/31/21
I have only had two appointments so far with Dr. Ansari and his staff. However there facilities are well maintained and staff is enthusiastic about their trade. I feel their patient advocacy is at the top of their priority. I would recommend then to individual in search of a good PCP.
Kyra C.
Submitted 07/30/21
It was a long wait but expected that and they let me sit in my car while I waited which was nice and I was able to do all my sin in stuff right over my phone.
Mark J.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. A sari was patient and understanding.
Colleen H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Wonderful experience! The staff was very considerate and efficient. The wait time was less than they predicted. Dr Ansari was kind, asked questions and listened carefully to my symptoms and offered a plan. I was in and out in an acceptable amount of time. I recommend PUC to anyone interested in excellent service and compassionate care.
Kortney K.
Submitted 07/29/21
My experience went well .
Joan Z.
Submitted 07/29/21
I always get the best care there
Craig R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Ansari. He and his staff very professional and courteous.
Renzo A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Pretty good
Troy C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Good
Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick service.
Geovanni S.
Submitted 07/24/21
NP-Leite was personable, knowledgeable and met all of our expectations.
Nyla W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Monty J.
Submitted 07/20/21
The wait was a little too long.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Fast
Steven H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always excellent.
NASIR M.
Submitted 07/11/21
I am happy from you and you are realy kind and carring i feel baterwhen i visit there. Thank you so much.
Glen C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Ansari really gets to what is ailing you. He has helped me countless time and got it right. I trust fully Dr. Ansari to get me the help I need.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Fast yet answered my questions
Thelma L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Good
Douglas H.
Submitted 07/05/21
I had a very helpful visit. Everyone was helpful and courteous. My x rays were taken and I was finished in less than an hour.